LEGO Colouring Page – Brainiac Attack!

This week, I have a little something different for you. Usually, every Sunday, I post a Minifigure colouring page. This week, there is a Minifigure in the picture, but I am also posting my first LEGO set colouring page. I don’t know how often this will happen in the future (it takes a really long time to draw even a small set), but perhaps from time to time I will post a new one. Happy weekend colouring! Click here to download your PDF.

BrainiacShipPinterest

One thought on “LEGO Colouring Page – Brainiac Attack!

Leave a Reply

