Free LEGO Colouring Page – Iron Man

This week’s free LEGO colouring page is Iron Man! I have not made very many Marvel colouring pages, with Captain American being the only other one so far. While I have greatly enjoyed the Marvel movies, I have never really read the comic books. Because of this, I have not collected the LEGO Marvel sets. I received the Captain America polybag for free a while back, but other than that, the Avengers Tower is the first Marvel set that I have purchased. It was on sale, and I needed the window pieces for an upcoming project. I will review the set soon, but until then, click here to download Iron Man.

ironmanpinterest

Leave a Reply

